Nolan E. Perez, M.D., has been selected to join the Philosophical Society of Texas, an exclusive non-profit organization established in 1837 to develop and promote literary, scient[...]
School board members and administrators met on Tuesday June 26 as part of a Special Committee for Innovation and Technology, a new venture that aims to strategically review the dis[...]